Our energy experts are here to help.

Business & Industry / Expert Advice Available

Our EnergyRight representatives are trusted experts in the field of wise energy use who can help you set and reach the energy goals that will help your business thrive. Ask about EnergyRight programs, learn about incentives available to you and more. Use the map below to find the customer service rep for your region.

 

Commercial

Alabama
Claire Jackson
(256) 430-4802 | crholt0@tva.gov

Kentucky
Bryan Moneymaker
(270) 508-1820 | bdmoney@tva.gov

Middle Tennessee
Darcell Smith
(615) 232-6144 | dsmith65@tva.gov

Mississippi
Chad Wilson
(662) 231-8652 | pcwilson@tva.gov

David Sparks
(662) 690-3602 | dsparks0@tva.gov

Northeast
Tom Irwin
(865) 558-7184 | tlirwin@tva.gov

Southeast
Micheal Clement
(423) 559-4904 | mdclement@tva.gov

West Tennessee
Aulton Greene
(901) 825-6168 | ajgreene@tva.gov

Large Industrial

Alabama
Brent Kent
(205) 283-7449 | cbkent@tva.gov

Kentucky
Kevin Wren
(270) 856-4546 | klwren@tva.gov

Middle Tennessee
Adam Borden
(423) 782-8998 | taborden@tva.gov

Mississippi
Brent Kent
(205) 283-7449 | cbkent@tva.gov

Northeast
Adam Borden
(423) 782-8998 | taborden@tva.gov

Southeast
Tim Campbell
(423) 876-4147 | tlcampbell0@tva.gov

West Tennessee
Aulton Greene
(901) 825-6168 | ajgreene@tva.gov

Get connected with a contractor from our Preferred Partners Network who can help your business grow with energy efficient upgrades.

For general customer service questions call (866) 233-0450. If your business is a national account with sites in multiple states or regions across the Valley, please contact EnergyRight National Accounts Coordinator Ashley Dickens for your energy needs at aedickens@tva.gov or (615) 232-6623.

 

 

Additional helpful tools

Visit the Business Energy Advisor to discover useful tools and calculators to help reduce energy costs.

Learn more